Homepage
Company Profile
Mission Statement
Our Services
Our Products
Technology
Portfolio of Our Work
Where We're Located
Contact Us
      Contact Us


     
Snail Mail:
31 W 325 Schoger Dr.
Naperville, IL 60564

Telephone:
(630) 499-1844

Fax:
(630) 499-1851


Director of Estimating/Concrete:
Suresh Singal
630-499-1844 ext.101, SureshSingal@tbsconstructioninc.com

Excavating Estimator:
Kevin Kane
630-499-1844 ext.106, KKane@tbsconstructioninc.com

Concrete Super:
Brian Klemm
630-499-1844 ext.104, BKlemm@tbsconstructioninc.com

Excavating Super:
Mark Coultrip
630-499-1844 ext.111, MarkC@tbsconstructioninc.com

Receivables:
Linda Laugherty
630-499-1844 ext.102, Linda@tbsconstructioninc.com

Payables:
Julie Buesing
630-499-1844 ext.100, JBuesing@tbsconstructioninc.com

Conveyor Dispatch:
Ashley Hanacek
630-499-1844 ext.109, AHanacek@tbsconstructioninc.com

President:
Timothy Brummerstedt
630-499-1844 ext.105, Tim@tbsconstructioninc.com